You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taylor Swift & The Civil Wars Cover: Safe & Sound (Hunger Games Soundtrack)

in #music7 years ago

Loved it..! quite motivating for a someone who just started with Guitar can't even think about singing as of now..! How long you've playing from.. to reach this level , I'd love be at that level someday :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment! I've been playing for about 10 years. But I still consider myself a "hacker"! As someone very wise said once: guitar is the easiest instrument to play, but the hardest to master. I have so much respect for those who play it in the classical way, which I will never be able to do!

I encourage you to focus on it and give it lots of time and love, and you'll see progress! Xx, Kay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58