Music is Life - Ten of my songs - Whacky binaural effect at 9th bar of first one

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Here are ten of my songs made in the past 3 to 4 months that came together quickly. Set starts and ends with a short track that contains melodies I like and plan to do more with. Love when they flow to the end without much thought or work. Few dozen more that were started and never finished. Going back and trying to close some of the starter tracks. Went back and mastered and improved a few a little more well.

Binaural Experiment

Jacob's Ladder

Mourning Becomes Electra

Hecate

Gears of Atlantis

Gate of Ziggurat

I -Am-I--Am-I - (ft. Words of Leon Botha)

Nice to Meet You - はじめまして - Vocals by Katrina Barr

As the World Falls

Анна с Урала - Original Piano Tune

Sort:  

Is ambient the same as techno and trance music?
Awesome music here.

Thanks! Not always sure about electronic music genres myself. I'm very bad with genres and there seems to be over 100 genres of electronic music. Each style has its own characteristics. Here's a list of Electronic Music Types: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_electronic_music_genres

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80