A few guitar riffs. Take if you want to.

in #music7 years ago

**I'm reposting this since I made 'musicentertainment' my main category. It was my first post lol. Noob status =D

This is an old recording, on an old recorder. I was limited to what I could do, for it wouldn't pick up the sounds clearly. I wanted electric for sure! Not that I was skilled enough to do much crazier things on guitar lol.
This is a duo guitar "song" that is composed of squished riffs. No direction to it. Only the beginning and the end riffs can truly relate to each other.

I never shared this with anyone but my father, and whoever ended up finding the page. I'd like some thoughts on it. I would like thoughts on the riffs individually, but thoughts of it as a whole is nice too!

Unfortunately, I don't remember my account on it, and can't pull the "song" off of it.

https://www.mixposure.com/attila/audio/14241/not-a-song

Please upvote even if you hate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65