Sort:  

No problem. I gave both of them a listen (well, most of the second one, 40 minutes is a lot to commit to tonight) and really enjoyed them both. Definitely some quality dronish ambient here. There is a... I don't quite know the word, cultish? Quality to them. Like this calm but simultaneously unnerving line running through them. Good work. Keep it up.

Yeah that's intentional, it's dark ambient. You may enjoy my meditation/relaxation stuff

Still Waters - full album (ambient/atmospheric) for Meditation, Relaxation, Sleep, ASMR, Dreaming

Don't take it as a criticism. It's not. I enjoy dark ambient stuff and do a little bit of it myself from time to time. It's great stuff and I'm happy I found it on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01