You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing DSound: a decentralized sound platform using STEEM and IPFS

in #music7 years ago

Thank you thank you! I am so happy to see this project. I am talking about this kind of idea to create a conversation platform to remake the anchor.fm V1 experience. A platform of voice and music. I am going to try it out and use it to record my audio. I’m Anchor we had the ability to reply with a voice recording and it was going beautiful until they update the app breaking all the conversation links of the first year where I had over 10,000 waves of conversations with others. They gave me all of my waves in an archive but all of the people I was conversing with are not included. This makes all my waves basically useless.
With this as a starting point I think as it get easier that an app of voice conversation can also be built. You can find me on anchor as Allowistic artist.
Thank you again for taking on the task to make music a better experience for us all.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your words! :)

Hey that's cool, I'm doing transcriptions for our Whaletank talks, it's rather slow eventhough YouTube does the speech to text conversion for 95% correctly... I hope I can make interactive transcripts work on Steemit somehow...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62