You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Guitars No 1, The mighty Fender Strat

in #music7 years ago

Oh man @gyro cool story love how you make it your own. Would love to hear you play it. I have a 1927 dobro that was my grandmothers and a friend of mine is restoring it for me. I am so looking forward to learning to play.

If you desire that guitar just change the statement to “how can I afford it?” And you will put into motion the ways the universe can surprise you in the infinite ideas that can come from an open statement like this. Think of the words we use as code when stated in the positive with out expectations we allow the infinite possibilities. Comparing this to the statement “I can’t afford “ this statement collapsed the possibilities and becomes self fulfilling. I read a book called what to say when you speak to yourself. This book brought my awareness to the double negatives many people use and how we limit ourselves with this negative speak.

So play with the idea of owning the guitar see it on your stand and allow the creative ideas to excite your joy and follow this joy as it is your higher self guiding you.

Creativity flows in the waves of now
Allowistic artist
Vincent Strader

Sort:  

Thanks Vincent, you've got me thinking about a video of it now!

'27 Dobro Nice, good luck with learning, maybe I'll hear you playing something someday.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65