Farewell Dolores....you will be missed :(

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hello steem people!

This is not a traditional post since I didn't plan to make one today. But yesterday one ny most beloved singers and amazing voices of the global musical scene "left" us, as well as so many others, the last couple of years :( .

Well I had the pleasure see her and her band The Cranberries live, last year at Energy theater in Dublin and they were smushing!!!!

All I can say is that she will be missed, I hope that she will keep on rocking up there with the stars!
I will dedicate one my favourite songs of her's that I always dedicate to my friends, to all my new friends here on steemit.
This is for all the new "stars" in my "sky"!!!

Sort:  

I grew up with "Zombie." Definitely marked me as a teenager and she will definitely be missed :(

I know, I mean, her voice has accompanied so many beautiful moments in my life!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82