You're All I Need "White Lion" - Music Review

in #music6 years ago


For all of us fans of old music all the time both domestic and foreign, would also like the song from the White Lion entitled "You're All I Need". The song that has a duration of 4:29 minutes long is indeed nice and peaceful when heard for having a beautiful tone and also the arrangement of slow and dominant music with acoustic guitar passage.

The slow song from the white lion was first released on an album that has the title of "Mane Attraction" or the fourth studio album of the hard rock genre band, which was launched in 1991. But aside from that as one of the all-time hit songs from White Lion, the song also became one of the best compilation albums of the band, The Best of White Lion, which was released a year after the 1992 Mane Attraction album.

Songs like this of course also very suitable for all of you who are in love, because the lyrics are romantic, so for those of you who want to express your feelings towards your lover, slow rock song can be an option. Just look at the lyrics of the reff that reads "Youre all I need beside me girl, Youre all I need to turn my world, Youre all I want inside my heart, Youre all I need when were apart", which we might be able to translate "all who is in you I need beside my dear (girl), everything in you I need to change my world, everything in you I want in my heart, everything in you I need when we split up ".

Although this song also has long been released, great until now still loved by young generation from generation to generation, even beside that in slow rock in broadcast radio-radio in the country also still often play it. Not out of it as a legendary slow rock song, of course if this sweet song also keeps its own nostalgia for all of us who ever young diera 90an.

Final words for those of you who want to remember back your youth through this song, do not forget here is a chord along with the lyrics.

****For all of us fans of old music all the time both in the country and abroad, of course also like the song from the White Lion****

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84