Some other kind of concert 😍

in #music5 years ago

Listen guys, if you only do one thing today, its gotta be clicking this link.

Bring me the horizon is a heavy band I'll admit but this concert is SO good, they combine heavy melodic metal with a massive live orchestra. I cant even begin to imagine the work that went into this.

These days I don't really listen to heavy music so much, but I can really appreciate beautiful melodies even if its metal/hard rock.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That was pretty cool.
Loved the orchestral intro....must have been amazing to sing with a whole orchestra and choir

Right? I feel like anyone can appreciate it, even if it's not really what you prefer to listen to.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42