How many music sites do you know of that allow musicians to earn crypto?

in #music6 years ago (edited)

unnamed.jpg
View the original post on Musing.io

That's in my opinion the best list:

  • Dsound, Choon, Musicoin,  in the future will imusify,  there will also be many other sites soon, here I listed the most promising)

    logo-big.jpg choon-300x224.jpg Musicoin.jpg

    Sort:  

    Although I do like DSound, their quality is really really really bad! I curate almost everyday music related posts; And 9 out of 10 days when trying to open a DSound recording, I'm not able to.

    What about all the others recently launched, including Imusify, Bitsong, Emenate etc etc You explude them from most promising, why?

    Dsound has such a problem that music does not play right away, I noticed it, of course if it waits for a while, it will start to play, about other platforms I got acquainted with the white paper Inmusik, I think this platform should be considered as a promising one

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.29
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.032
    BTC 63877.76
    ETH 3093.04
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.83