Zombie Remake!! Cover By ALEX

in #music7 years ago

Hello everyone,

Steemit community,

I do remake my cover:)

Zombie!!!!

If you guys like it please thumb up If you don't like it please thump up too:) i would be loved it.

Leave me a comment.

Encourage me. I'll keep doing next video.

Love you all.

Sort:  

Magnificent !

Merci Gorgeous!!!

Amazing! I love the Cranberries

Thanks a lot @davidmccauley Do wanna make a song too? It gonna be awesome.

I play the drums. I can be your drummer! haha

Hahaha It's a great honour

Bravo! Love the fireworks too!

Thanks!!! :) i gonna make new video soon.

Cool performance of a classic song.

Followed. Love this song.

Thanks a lot:) see you next video

This song gains more relevance as the years go by. Great choice.

Thank you hope you like it.

verry nice :) good song and good job (y) a big like from me :D

Many thanks!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66027.93
ETH 3529.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16