This is my first Thai song for steemit

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit,

I made a song yesterday. I hope you'll enjoy it. Please leave me a vote and comment. Love you all.

The name of song is Tee Hen Lae Pen Yu
Artist: Da Endorphine

Here is a photo of the making off.
steemit00.jpg

Thanks for watching

Sort:  

Nice voice! I do not speak Thai but I allways have spent great times in your country! Regards, Román.

Thank youso much i hope youlike it.

Of course I liked. I follow you now!

Lol for a second there I thought you were gonna go in with the 'pen pineapple apple pen song'. Wish the song lasted a bit longer because you have such a beautiful voice. Do you think you could make relaxing music I'm not sure what the genre is but you'd kill it.

Lol i have a pen i have an apple , pineapplepen!!! Yes we could make it. I like pine apple pen:)

Can you make a gangnam style video too ? That would be awesome !

Ha! You're fun...followed.

cool song. tag "boombox" for a resteem from us @vandalizmrecordz
(follow!)

Wonderful job! Thanks for posting your song.

Thanks :) hope you enjoy it i gonna post next video as soon as possible

Up-voted, re-steemed and followed.
@Volcalists-Trail supports vocalists on Steemit
Follow back for updates over the coming weeks about opportunities to engage with other vocalists in competitions and events to win rewards! :D

เสียงดีครับ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78