Are there KORN fans on Steemit?

in #music8 years ago (edited)

I just wonder whether there are any Korn fans on Steemit.

How do you like new single "Rotting In Vain"?

Check here

By the way track list from new album "The Serenity of Suffering" is available now:

01. Insane

02. Rotting in Vain

03. Black Is the Soul

04. The Hating

05. A Different World (feat. Corey Taylor)

06. Take Me

07. Everything Falls Apart

08. Die Yet Another Night

09. When You're Not There

10. Next in Line

11. Please Come for Me

12. Baby (bonus)

13. Calling Me Too Soon (bonus)

The album is expected on October 21, 2016.

UPDATE:  I have just listened to the new single. I think it sounds like early Korn. Freshy and heavy. Like)

Sort:  

I used to listen to them back in the day. The first album created all kinds of chaos (the good kind) in my life when it came out. I think I was into them up until Issues, but after that I had changed and got away from the numetal scene. It's cool to know they're still at it, though.

I like first album very much. However, I find Path of Totality interesting as well. In general, I like that Korn has experiments with sound. But they also don't forget about the roots, especially after Head's return.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16