Musician and future musicologist at Steemit - Músico y futuro musicólogo nuevo en Steemit

in #music7 years ago (edited)
  • Hola a todos!

Soy Alejandro Reyes Lucero, estudiante venezolano de 22 años de edad actualmente residenciado en Lisboa, Portugal. Por diversos motivos me vi en la obligación de irme de mi país para poder continuar con mis carreras y poderme desarrollar académica y profesionalmente.

Estudio piano desde hace 10 años, toco flauta transversa y estoy por empezar en la Universidade Nova de Lisboa la carrera de "Ciencias musicais" con el objeto de continuar mis estudios musicológicos iniciados en Venezuela. Por otro lado he tenido la suerte y oportunidad de ver clases de clavecín (instrumento que adoro desde mi infancia) desde los primeros días que llegué a tierras lusas.

Soy un ávido lector de filosofía y literatura. Disfruto sobre todo poder hallar coincidencias entre los temas a los cuales me dedico artísticamente y las expresiones filosóficas y literarias que los abordan igualmente.

Espero poder compartir con ustedes todo tipo de inquietudes y comentarios relacionados a mis temas de interés y otros que puedan surgir por estas redes!

Un placer!

-Hi everyone!

I am Alejandro Reyes Lucero, a 22 year old Venezuelan student currently residing in Lisbon, Portugal. For various reasons, I was obliged to leave my country to continue my career and be able to develop academically and professionally on the areas of my interest!

I study piano for 10 years, I play flute as well, and I am about to start at Nova University of Lisbon the "Music Sciences" career in order to continue my musicological studies started in Venezuela. On the other hand I had the luck and opportunity to see harpsichord classes (instrument that I love since my childhood) from the first days I arrived in Portugal.

I am an avid reader of philosophy and literature. I especially enjoy being able to find coincidences between the subjects to which I dedicate myself artistically and the philosophical and literary expressions that approach them equally.

I hope to share with you all kinds of concerns and comments related to my topics of interest and others that may arise through these networks!

A pleasure for me!

Al Piano 2.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @alejosolbemol I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @alejosolbemol!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome :)
Followed. Follow me back 😘

The Classical Music community on Steemit is forming at the tag #classical-music and the discord below. You can find all details about us below.


ClefCM.png

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51