You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skyview Plaza at Overshores Brewing Co. - March 24, 2018 (PHOTO GALLERY)

in #music7 years ago

Amazing my friend, the first time you published this group with this music I liked it a lot. Personally I am a lover of music and I am somewhat strict with the songs I like, and believe me if this music I like is because it is good. Fantastic the way they play guitar and drums, I really like it a lot. Fantastic galleries of photos that you show us, in each photo you can see even closer the wonderful work they do, besides the musical instruments are closer and we can detail even more the beauty of these musical instruments. I really liked the drums with that fantastic passion red color. Thanks for these photos friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64