Dodie- "Sick Of Losing Soulmates" cover

in #music6 years ago


hi! I hope you like this version with different location :)
I'm playing in not-mine-room, not-mine-guitar while drinking tea from not-mine-mug :D
I'm now in Netherlands for my biotechnology internship, but I still try to record in between working, sightseeing and playing on the streets of Arnhem :D
cheers!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lovely !!!! What software do you use to record the separate tracks?Love the reverb on the backing vocals too, the harmonies are great toO!

""what the hell would I be
without you..""
:(
it's soooo trueee

ślicznie, masz taką spójną konwencję.
wierzę Ci
fajnie, że nagrywasz "pomimo" i "w trakcie".
cheers! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33