Sort:  

Dear Aldona.. Girl Ijust love your voice so much! I'm not sure if I've asked you yet, but have you thought of entering the STeemit open mic? Doing just exactly what your'e doing in this video but saying "Hi My name is Aldona and this is my entry for Steemit Open mic Week (insert week # here.. next week is 101 and starts Sunday!) You would KILL IT ! Love love love your music.

♥ - Serena

Thanks Serena for such kind words! since I have a little free time right now i usually make my videos in advance, and i edit it when it's possible- that's why I can't say the number of the week and it won't be fine with the rules. probably as soon as I'll be back with my normal day schedule, I'll be happy to join steemit open mic ;) Thanks for the reminder! ;)

Very nice I love it, Great voice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81