Patience & Prudence- "Tonight You Belong To Me" ukulele vintage cover

in #music6 years ago


It's a totally new one as you can tell by my totally new fringe :D
I uploaded this song 2 years ago on my youtube channel, it was piano/singing version, but I don't like it that much now, so I made a quick new one on ukulele! I also tried to make it look and sound kind of vintage- style.
And quite a long time passed without Frederick in my videos- so here he is, jumping off windowsill while recording.
Anyway, I hope you like it! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

pięknie ;) i zaśpiewane jak i wideo jak z lat 80 tych super wyszło liczymy na więcej ... polecam

Love it, glad we found you on here

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

I liked so much. Keep doing it. I enjoy a lot your music.

I just upvoted You! (Reply "STOP" to stop automatic upvotes). Do społeczności: Jeżeli uważasz że głos został przyznany niesłusznie, przedstaw krótkie uzasadnienie w odpowiedzi do tego komentarza.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35