Bob Dylan- "It Ain't Me, Babe" cover

in #music6 years ago


I recorded this one after last holidays and it meant quite a lot for me during that period (and I think it still does). Bob Dylan has amazing lyrics and specific style - it all helped me get through a lot of strange feelings, especially his earlier songs made me cry, laugh etc etc. It's so beautiful listening to some old songs and knowing, that nobody could say (write? sing?) it better than he did, feeling that things in your head and heart match perfectly into the song.
hope you like it :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Songs like this, lights up that warmness in you just letting the bad blood go.

i like this music i appreciate dtube ..thanks for sharing this post ..Best of luck ..resteemit..

Did?? He not dead please don't tell me he's dead. Upvoted.

"Did", because he "already did"- in that sentence I'm talking mostly about his early songs, that he wrote - so he already did, that's why I used past tense :) I don't feel newer ones that much, that's why I'm more into his old songs form the past.

The best songwriter imo .. great job!!

I think something good happens.

Nice voice... i hope i could also access dtube huhu. I also love doing covers☺️

Great cover, your voice fits right with it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44