LA LA LAND- "City Of Stars" cover

in #music6 years ago


I had seen so many "La La Land" reviews and couldn't believe that it's so brilliant. Then I went to cinema and watched it myself and yes, I fell in love. It's such a beautiful masterpiece! I love every single frame and every song and ahhhhhhhhhhhhh i just love all of it! And it touches me a lot more, because quite simillar story happened to me, it seemed to be such a romantic situation, like straight from the book, poem, song or film. And the end is simmilar to (I didn't know it yet while watching La La Land for the first time).
If you haven't watched it yet- come on! I promise you won't regret.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Beauty, I like so much. Keep doing it.

Another wonderful vocal performance and great post.

Beautiful good job :)

That's a very nice cover. You have a very beautiful voice.

Follow me for upvotes | Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 SBD and the URL in the memo to use the bot for a resteem and to get over 5 upvots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43