You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocalist Spotlight: Warrel Dane - Poetic, Operatic, Unique, Metal

in #music8 years ago

I can tell that your life has been deeply affected by this musician and the groups that have flourished over time. Your article is written with a deep love. The information you shared is formatted in a way so that the ideas are well received.

I'm not the biggest fan of this type of music, but I am listening to a few of them now. Warrel's vocals are something else! Wow!

Thanks for sharing this aspect of your life, it was really nice reading through your post.

Sort:  

The music may not be your thing, but the lyrics that Warrel comes up with... those I think you might be interested in simply from a reading stand point.

http://www.metrolyrics.com/this-sacrament-lyrics-nevermore.html

A lot of their stuff has a very poetic and esoteric feel. Also a bit of the Anarchist bent yet I don't know if they realize the anarchy side of things themselves. You can be an anarchist just by sharing similar ideas without realizing it. :)

And yes.... In general I've always had a deep passion for music. Mostly metal but I love all kinds of music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51