Fela Anakulapo Kuti

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello kid... o... a... s ...

I've made this post to release my WhatsApp colleagues of my music videos that I've send them constantly... Curiously always late at night (they will silence me if they have already done so) ... As a result; they do not see the videos, and if they see them, then surely they do not like it for the fucking stuff... So I decided unanimously unilaterally, putting the prawn again, change platform and be weighed here, in Steemit... (which is probably more intelligent that annoy others through messages with links on WhatsApp without any reward than be stupid).
Enlamakinita, subscribe to the YouTube chanel, putos...

Today I present, for those who do not know him, THE GREAT Fela Anakulapo Kuti!!! ... I could copy and paste information about who is this phenomenon, but I put the Wikipedia link and if you are interested then you look at it a bit (https: // es. wikipedia.org/wiki/Fela_Kuti)

For my part, I tell you that he is one of the artists who have accompanied me the most of my few years.

I hope you like it and that you discover it if you do not know it.

Shakara oloje!!! Putos...

His official YouTube channel (subscribe if you like it !!!):

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiSx_RyMYooNKnxTl80983w

Greetings for all

Sort:  

Recomendación, usa el tag spanish cuando el contenido sea escrito de manera parcial o total en español, el tag steem cuando tu publicación habla de la criptomoneda, el tag steemit cuando hables de la plataforma, el tag introduceyourself para tu primer publicación en la que te presentas y el tag photography cuando las fotografías sean de tu propiedad. Todo esto es para evitar publicar contenido clasificado como plagio o abuso en el futuro.

Steemit es una plataforma en la que se recompensa el trabajo original y propio. Si existe alguna duda sobre cómo puedes evitar el plagio y abuso favor de leer las publicaciones informativas de @lince.

Para cualquier aclaración los medios de comunicación son por correo a [email protected] o en los chats de discord y steemit.chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75