Countdown is ticking...kein Scherz im März.....RockRotz Göre PINK – Ladys...its your turn (EN/DE)

in #music6 years ago

pink 1.jpg


Pink (Sängerin)


Pink (* 8. September 1979 als Alecia Beth Moore in Doylestown, Pennsylvania, stilisierte Eigenschreibweise: P!nk) ist eine US-amerikanische Pop-Rock-Sängerin und Songschreiberin. Sie wurde mehrfach mit dem Grammy ausgezeichnet und zählt mit über 40 Millionen verkauften Alben und mehr als 70 Millionen verkauften Singles zu den erfolgreichsten Künstlerinnen der Gegenwart.


Alecia Beth Moore (born September 8, 1979), known professionally as Pink (often stylized as P!nk), is an American singer, songwriter, dancer and actress. She was signed to her first record label with original R&B girl group, Choice, in 1995. The label, LaFace Records, saw great potential in Pink, offering her a solo deal. Choice disbanded in 1998. Pink rose to prominence as an artist with her debut solo album Can't Take Me Home (2000). It was certified double-platinum in the United States and spawned two US Billboard Hot 100 top-ten songs: "There You Go" and "Most Girls".


Source: Wikipedia


pink 2.jpg


P!nk - Funhouse (Main Version)


Funhouse Songtext

9, 8, 7, 6-5-4, 3, 2, 1, fun!

I dance around this empty house
Tear us down, throw you out
Screaming down the halls
Spinning all around and now we fall

Pictures framing up the past
Your taunting smirk behind the glass
This museum full of ash
Once a tickle, now a rash

This used to be a funhouse
But now it's full of evil clowns
It's time to start the countdown
I'm gonna burn it down, down, down
I'm gonna burn it down

9, 8, 7, 6-5-4, 3, 2, 1, fun!

Echoes knocking on locked doors
All the laughter from before
I'd rather live out on the street
Than in this haunted memory

I've called the movers, called the maids
We'll try to exorcise this place
Drag my mattress to the yard
Crumble, tumble house of cards

This used to be a funhouse
But now it's full of evil clowns
It's time to start the countdown
I'm gonna burn it down, down, down
I'm gonna burn it down

This used to be a funhouse
But now it's full of evil clowns
It's time to start the countdown
I'm gonna burn it down, down, down
I'm gonna burn it down

9, 8, 7, 6-5-4, 3, 2, 1, fun!

I'm crawling through the doggy door
My key don't fit my life no more
I'll change the drapes, I'll break the plates
I'll find a new place, burn this fucker down!

Do do do do, do-do do
Do do do do, do-do do
Do do do do, do-do do
Do do do do, da-da-da-da!
Do do do do, do-do do (9, 8, 7, 6 5 4, 3, 2, 1)
Do do do do, do-do do
Do do do do, do-do do
Do do do do, do-do do

This used to be a funhouse
But now it's full of evil clowns
It's time to start the countdown
I'm gonna burn it down, down, down
I'm gonna burn it down

This used to be a funhouse
But now it's full of evil clowns
It's time to start the countdown
I'm gonna burn it down, down, down
I'm gonna burn it down


P!nk - Get The Party Started


Get the Party Started Songtext

I'm comin' up so you better get this party started
I'm comin' up so you better get this party started
Get this party started on a saturday night
Everybody's waitin' for me to arrive
Sendin' out the message to all of my friends

We'll be lookin' flashy in my mercedes benz
I got lotsa style, got my gold diamond rings
I can go for miles if you know what I mean
I'm comin' up so you better get this party started
I'm comin' up so you better get this party started
Pumpin up the volume, breakin down' to the beat
Cruisin' through the west side
We'll be checkin' the scene
Boulevard is freakin' as I'm comin' up fast
I'll be burnin' rubber, you'll be kissin' my a
Pull up to the bumper, get out of the car
License plate says stunner #1 superstar
I'm comin' up so you better get this party started
I'm comin' up so you better get this party started
Makin' my connection as I enter the room

Everybody's chillin' as I set up the groove

Pumpin' up the volume with this brand new beat
Everybody's dancin' and their dancin' for me
I'm your operator, you can call anytime
I'll be your connection to the party line
I'm comin' up so you better get this party started

I'm comin' up so you better get this party started
Get this party started

Get this party started right now
Get this party started
Get this party started
Get this party started right now


P!nk - Stupid Girls


Stupid Girls Songtext

Stupid girl, stupid girls, stupid girls
Baby if I act like that, that guy will call me back
What a paparazzi girl, I don't wanna be a stupid girl

Go to Fred Segal, you'll find them there
Laughing loud so all the little people stare
Looking for a daddy to pay for the champagne
(Drop a name)
What happened to the dreams of a girl president
She's dancing in the video next to 50 Cent
They travel in packs of two or three
With their itsy bitsy doggies and their teeny-weeny tees
Where, oh where, have the smart people gone?
Oh where, oh where could they be?

Baby if I act like that, that guy will call me back
What a paparazzi girl, I don't wanna be a stupid girl
Baby if I act like that, flipping my blonde hair back
Push up my bra like that, I don't wanna be a stupid girl

(Break it down now)
Disease's growing, it's epidemic
I'm scared that there ain't a cure
The world believes it and I'm going crazy
I cannot take any more
I'm so glad that I'll never fit in
That will never be me
Outcasts and girls with ambition
That's what I wanna see
Disasters all around
Would despair
Their only concern
Will they **** up my hair

Baby if I act like that, that guy will call me back
What a paparazzi girl, I don't wanna be a stupid girl
Baby if I act like that, flipping my blonde hair back
Push up my bra like that, I don't wanna be a stupid girl

[Interlude]
Oh my god you guys, I totally had more that 300 calories
That was so not sexy, no
Good one, can I borrow that?
gags No!
[Vomits]
I WILL BE SKINNY

(Do ya thing, do ya thing, do ya thing)
(I like this, like this, like this)
Pretty will you **** me girl, silly as a lucky girl
Pull my head and suck it girl, stupid girl!
Pretty would u **** me girl, silly as a lucky girl
Pull my head and suck it girl, stupid girl!

Baby if I act like that, flipping my blonde hair back
Push up my bra like that, stupid girl!

Baby if I act like that, that guy will call me back
What a paparazzi girl, I don't wanna be a stupid girl
Baby if I act like that, flipping my blonde hair back
Push up my bra like that, I don't wanna be a stupid girl


P!nk - Raise Your Glass


Raise Your Glass Songtext

Right, right turn off the lights
We gonna lose our minds tonight
What's the dealeo?

I love when it's all too much
5 a.m., turn the radio up
Where's the rock and roll?

Party crasher, panty snatcher
Call me up if you a gangster
Don't be fancy, just get dancey
Why so serious?

So raise your glass if you are wrong
In all the right ways
All my underdogs, we will never, never be
Anything but loud and nitty gritty, dirty little freaks

Won't you come on and come o, and
Raise your glass
Just come on and come and
Raise your glass

Slam, slam, oh hot damn
What part of party don't you understand?
Wish you'd just freak out

Can't stop coming in hot
I should be locked up right on the spot
It's so on right now
(It's so fucking on right now)

Party crasher, panty snatcher
Call me up if you a gangster
Don't be fancy, just get dancey
Why so serious?

So raise your glass if you are wrong
In all the right ways
All my underdogs, we will never, never be
Anything but loud and nitty gritty, dirty little freaks

Won't you come on and come on, and
Raise your glass
Just come on and come and
Raise your glass

Won't you come on and come on, and
Raise your glass
Just come on and come and
Raise your glass

Oh shit, my glass is empty
That sucks

So if you're too school for cool
And you're treated like a fool
You could choose to let it go
We can always, we can always party on our own

So raise your, so raise your glass if you are wrong
In all the right ways
All my underdogs, we will never, never be
Anything but loud and nitty gritty, dirty little freaks

So raise your glass if you are wrong
In all the right ways
All my underdogs, we will never, never be
Anything but loud and nitty gritty, dirty little freaks

Won't you come on and come on and
Raise your glass
Just come on and come and
Raise your glass

Won't you come on and come on and
Raise your glass for me
Just come on and come and
Raise your glass for me


P!nk - Trouble (Video)


Trouble Songtext

No attorneys to plead my case
No opiates to send me into outer space
And my fingers are bejeweled
With diamonds and gold
But that ain't gonna help me now

I'm trouble
Yeah trouble now
I'm trouble y'all
I disturb my town
I'm trouble
Yeah trouble now
I'm trouble y'all
I got trouble in my town

You think your right
But you were wrong
You tried to take me
But I knew all along
You can't take me, for a ride
I'm not a fool now
So you better run and hide

I got trouble
Yeah trouble now
I'm trouble y'all
I got trouble in my town
I got trouble
Yeah trouble now
I'm trouble y'all
I got trouble in my town

If you see me coming
Down the street then
You know it's time to
Go (and you know it's time to go
cause here comes trouble)

No attorneys, to plead my case
No opiates, to send me into outer space
And my fingers are bejeweled
With diamonds and gold
But that ain't gonna help me now

You think your right
But you were wrong
You tried to take me
But I knew all along
You can't take me, for a ride
Cause I'm no fool now
So you better run and hide

I got trouble
Yeah trouble now
I'm trouble y'all
I got trouble in my town
I'm trouble
Yeah trouble now
I'm trouble y'all
I got trouble in my town

So if you see me coming
Down the street then
You know it's time to
Go (go-oh-oh.I got)

Trouble
Yeah trouble now
I'm trouble y'all
I got trouble in my town
I got trouble
Yeah trouble now
I'm trouble y'all
I got trouble in my town

Trouble
Yeah trouble now
I'm trouble y'all
I got trouble in my town
I'm trouble
Yeah trouble now
I'm trouble y'all
I got trouble in my town
I got trouble in my town
I got trouble in my town


P!nk - God Is A DJ


God Is a DJ Songtext

I've been the girl with her skirt pulled high
Been the outcast never running with mascara eyes
I see the world as a candy store
With a cigarette smile saying things you can't ignore

Like Mommy I love you
Daddy I hate you
Brother I need you
Lover hey fuck you

I can see everything
Here with my third eye
Like the blue in the sky

If God is a DJ
Life is a dance floor
Love is a rythem
You are the music

If God is a DJ
Life is a dance floor
You get what you're given
It's all how you use it

Mhmmm
(If, If, If God)

I've been the girl middle finger in the air
Unaffected by rumors
The truth I don't care
So open your mouth stick out your tongue
Might as well let go you can't take back what you've done

So find a new lifestyle
A reason to smile
Look for nirvana

Under the strobe lights
Sequins and sex dreams
You whisper to me
Theres no reason to cry

If God is a DJ
Life is a dance floor
Love is a rythem
You are the music

If God is a DJ
Life is a dance floor
You get what you're given
It's all how you use it

Take what you get and you get what you give
I said dont run from yourself man that's no way to live
(no no)
I've got a record in my bag you should give it a spin
(you should give it a spin)
Put your hands in the air so that life can begin
(life can begin)

If God is a DJ
If God
(uh uh uh uh, uh uh uh uh)
Say if God
(uh uh uh uh, uh uh uh uh)
Is a DJ

If God
(God is a DJ)
Then life is a dance floor
(God is a DJ)
Get your ass on the dance floor now

If God is a DJ
Life is a dance floor
Love is a rythem
You are the music

If God is a DJ
(if God is a DJ)
Life is a dance floor
You get what you're given
It's all how you use it

If God is a DJ
(if God is a DJ)
Life is a dance floor
Love is a rythem
(then you are music)
You are the music

If God is a DJ
(Say if God)
Life is a dance floor
(if God is)
You get what you're given
It's all how you use it
(You.oooh)

If God is a DJ
Life is a dance floor
Love is a rythem
(Then God wants you to shake your ass
You are the music

If God is a DJ
Life is a dance floor
You get what you're given
(Then get your ass on the dance floor)
It's all how you use it


P!nk - There You Go (Video Version)


There You Go Songtext

Please don't come around talkin' bout that you love me,
Cause that love shit just aint for me,
I don't wanna hear that you adore me
And I know that all you're doing is running your mind games,
Don't you know that game peeps game?
So your best bet is to be straight with me

So you say you wanna talk, let's talk
If you won't talk I'll walk, yeah it's like that
Got a new man, he's waiting out back
Now what, whatcha think bout that, bout that?
Now when I say I'm through, I'm through
Basically I'm through with you
Whatcha' wanna say?
Had to have it your way, had to play games
Now you're begging me to stay

There u go, lookin' pitiful
Just because I let you go
There u go, talkin' bout you want me back
Sometimes it's bez like that, so
There u go, talkin' bout you miss me so,
that you love me so, Why I let you go?
there you go, cause your lies got old
Look at you, there u go!

Please don't come around talkin' bout how you changed
How you said goodbye to what's her name
All it sounds like to me is new game
And I was right when I thought I'd be much better off without you
Had to get myself from 'round you,
Cause my life was all about you

So you say you wanna talk, I don't
Say you wanna change, I won't
Yeah it's like that
Had your chance, won't take it back
Now what, whatcha think bout that, bout that?
and When I say I'm through, I'm through
Basically I'm through with you
Whatcha' wanna say?
Had to have it your way, had to play games
Now you're begging me to stay

There u go, lookin' pitiful
Just because I let you go
There u go, talkin' bout you want me back
Sometimes it's bez like that, so
There u go, talkin' bout you miss me so,
that you love me so, Why I let you go?
there you go, cause your lies got old
Look at you, there u go!

Oooh, don't you wish you could turn the hands of time?
Don't you wish that you still were mine?
Don't you wish I'd take you back?
Don't you wish that things were simple like that?
Didn't miss a good thing til' it's gone,
But I knew it wouldn't be long
Til' you came running back, missing my love THERE U GO!

There u go, lookin' pitiful
Just because I let you go
There u go, talkin' bout you want me back
Sometimes it's bez like that, so
There u go, talkin' bout you miss me so,
that you love me so, Why I let you go?
there you go, cause your lies got old
Look at you, there u go!

There u go, lookin' pitiful
Just because I let you go
There u go, talkin' bout you want me back
Sometimes it's bez like that, so
There u go, talkin' bout you miss me so,
that you love me so, Why I let you go?
there you go, cause your lies got old
Look at you, there u go!

There u go, lookin' pitiful
Just because I let you go
There u go, talkin' bout you want me back
Sometimes it's bez like that, so
There u go, talkin' bout you miss me so,
that you love me so, Why I let you go?
there you go, cause your lies got old
Look at you, there u go!


P!nk - Most Girls (Video Version)


Most Girls Songtext

I never cared too much for love,
It was all a bunch of mush
That I just did not want.

Paid was the issue of the day
If a girlfriend's got some game.
Couldn't be more fly,
Gettin' paid was everything.

But I'm not every girl.
And I don't need that world
To validate me.

'Cause shorty got a job,
Shorty got a car,
Shorty can pay her own rent.
Don't wanna dance if
It's not in my heart...

Most girls want a man
With the bling-bling,
Got my own thing,
Got the ching-ching.
I just want real love...

Most girls want a man
With the mean green,
Don't wanna dance
If he can't be
Everything that I dream of,
A man that understands real love.
(A-ha, a-ha, a-ha, a-ha. Ah... ah.)

Uh...

I was a girl about the floss;
It was all about the cost,
How much he spent on me.

Seek for a man who's got the means
To be giving you diamond rings,
It's what every fly girl
Could want or even dream.

But I'm not every girl,
And I don't need no G
To take care of me.

'Cause shorty got a job,
Shorty got a car,
Shorty can pay her own rent.
Don't wanna dance if
It's not in my heart.
No, oh.

Most girls want a man
With the bling-bling,
Got my own thing,
Got the ching-ching.
I just want real love...

Most girls want a man
With the mean green,
Don't wanna dance
If he can't be
Everything that I dream of,
A man that understands real love.

Most girls want a man
With the bling-bling,
Got my own thing
Got the ching-ching.
I just want real love...

Most girls want a man
With the mean green,
Don't wanna dance
If he can't be
Everything that I dream of,
A man that understands real love...

(Uh-uh, uh-uh)
(Yeah...)
(Oh, yeah...)

I'm not every girl,
And I don't need no G
to take care of me, no.

'Cos shorty got a job,
shorty got a car,
Shorty can pay her own rent,
Don't wanna dance if
It's not in my heart...

But I'm not every girl,
And I don't need no G
To take care of me.

No, shorty got a job,
Shorty got a car,
Shorty can pay her own rent,
Don't wanna dance if
It's not in my heart...
Oh, no.

Most girls want a man
With the bling-bling,
Got my own thing,
Got the ching-ching.
I just want real love...

Most girls want a man
With the mean green,
Don't wanna dance
If he can't be
Everything that I dream of,
A man that understands real love...

Most girls want a man
With the bling-bling,
Got my own thing
Got the ching-ching.
I just want real love...

Most girls want a man
With the mean green,
Don't wanna dance
If he can't be
Everything that I dream of,
A man that understands real love...


P!nk - Just Like Fire (From the Original Motion Picture "Alice Through The Looking Glass")


Just Like Fire Songtext

I know that I'm running out of time
I want it all, mmm, mmm
And I'm wishing they'd stop tryna turn me off
I want it all, mmm, mmm
And I'm walking on a wire, trying to go higher
Feels like I'm surrounded by clowns and liars
Even when I give it all away
I want it all, mmm, mmm

We came here to run it, run it, run it
We came here to run it, run it, run it

Just like fire, burning out the way
If I can light the world up for just one day
Watch this madness, colorful charade
No one can be just like me any way

Just like magic, I'll be flying free
I'mma disappear when they come for me
I kick that ceiling, what you gonna say?
No one can be just like me any way
Just like fire

And people like to laugh at you 'cause they are all the same, mmm, mmm
See, I would rather we just go our different way than play the game
And no matter the weather, we can do it better
You and me together forever and ever
We don't have to worry about a thing
About a thing (not a thing), no

We came here to run it, run it, run it
We came here to run it, run it, run it

Just like fire, burning out the way
If I can light the world up for just one day
Watch this madness, colorful charade
No one can be just like me any way

Just like magic, I'll be flying free
I'mma disappear when they come for me
I kick that ceiling, what you gonna say?
No one can be just like me any way
Just like fire, fire
Run it, run it, run it
We came here to run it, run it, run it

So look I came here to run it
Just 'cause nobody's done it
Y'all don't think I can run it
But look, I've been here, I've done it
Impossible? Please
Watch, I do it with ease
You just gotta believe
Come on, come on with me

Oh, what's a girl to do?
(What, what?)
Hey, what's a girl to do?
(What, what?)
Oh, what's a girl to do?
(What, what?)
Oh, what's a girl to do?

Just like fire, burning out the way
If I can light the world up for just one day
Watch this madness, colorful charade
No one can be just like me any way

Just like fire, burning out the way
If I can light the world up for just one day
Watch this madness, colorful charade
No one can be just like me any way

Just like magic, I'll be flying free
I'mma disappear when they come for me
I kick that ceiling, what you gonna say?
No one can be just like me any way

Just like fire, fire! (Run it, run it, run it)
Just like fire! (We came here to run it, run it, run it)


P!nk - You Make Me Sick (Video)


You Make Me Sick Songtext
They make me sick
I know I feel you
thats why we need to stick together
yep, yep, yep
I know

~Chorus~
You make me sick
I want you and I'm hating it
Got me lit like a candlestick
Get too hot when you touch the tip I'm feeling it I gotta get a grip
And its, driving me crazy baby dont you quit
Cant get enough of it
You got me goin again
Baby, you got me goin again
You make me sick

He was doin 8 0 on the freeway
In the 6 double 0 bumpin Isley
He was gettin kinda close kinda touch-ay
Guess, he had a little too much Hennessey
He told me that he wanna go home
with me up on the hill to my condo
Told me he'd keep it all on the low-low
But I told him "Boo, I don't really know though"
He got closer to me... it started gettin deep
He had me in a zone when he started to show me things
I never saw before
Baby was cool but I knew it was game
Hell of a cool but you men are the same
The way he licked his lips and touched my hips
I knew that he was slick

~Repeat Chorus~

So hot n the 6 now, so hot
Had to roll all the windows down
Isley got me thinkin bout the sheets now
Wonderin should I really take it there now
He told me he would make it worth it
I'm thinkin, how many times have I heard this
Kinda funny, but I wasn't even nervous
All his slick ass lines were kinda workin
I felt my knees get weak... his body was callin me
Just couldn't take the heat
Anyway it was 2 or 3, I had to get out the streets
Baby was cool but I knew it was game
He was to smooth to be screamin my name
Even though we made the best of it
I still told him this...

~Repeat Chorus~

~Repeat Chorus 2x~

Can't... no no no no no no
Oh, you make me sick
I want you and I'm hatin it... hatin it... hatin it


Source:
http://www.songtexte.com/
youtube


pink 3.jpg


Rise&Shine
Love&Light


@akashas

Sort:  

Das ist ja mal die volle Dosis P!nk. Aber nie langweilig.
Diese Frau hat die beste Bühnenshow abgeliefert, die ich seit langem gesehen habe. Mir gefällt auch ihre Version von Jefferson Airplanes White Rabbit!
Gruß Wolfram

Ich hätte die zu gerne damals live gesehen. Drück dich

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43