Back to the 80th...you remember this music..?

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I was born in the 80th, the most dont remember this songs....do you?
What was your music you grow up with?
enjoy, some lyrics are really interesting and deep....do you know which I mean?


Peter-Gabriel- Sledgehammer.jpg


Shakespeare's Sister-Stay


Kool & The Gang - Fresh


A-ha: Take on me


Ray Parker Jr. - Ghostbusters


Survivor - Eye Of The Tiger


Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams


Michael Jackson - Beat It


Madonna - Like A Prayer


Flashdance - What A Feeling


Peter Gabriel - Sledgehammer


Rise&Shine

Love&Light


@akashas

Sort:  

True true
A Hard life he had!
Damn but a great voice
Hugs

Shakespeare's sister, Stay... At that time it gave me goosbumbs... Such a dynamic and ath the same time gentle song. Great voice for this song.... Thanks !!

Yes! This one is really great
All of the vids have different styles
That is how the 80th was ;)
We are children of making!!!!! Hahaha
And the essence of all are the same...:)))
Hugs

Just don't get a tattoo that says "Born in the 80th" because that won't go well. Who wants to go to 80th night? Oh, I got all dressed up for a senior citizen's birthday? Wink. But for reals, I was in high school in the 80's and I remember all these as they came out. Back then a video dropping was a big deal. I got to tour with Hall and Oates as the opening act for 50 shows in fact, good times!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43