WEEKLY PLAYLIST | #01

in #music6 years ago

... So I decided to do something interesting with my steemit account:

Since music is something that makes us feel alive, something that can get so deep inside us, something that makes us feel human, something that plays with our feelings, music… is everything, and since sharing songs that I love, or that I like is something that fills me with joy, I decided to share with you a weekly playlist.

I hope you like it :)


PLAYLIST #01

  1. Sea Wolf - You're A Wolf
  2. Lord Huron - The Night We Met
  3. Jome - Snow
  4. Marcus Alexander - Goodbye
  5. Amarante - Don't look back
  6. Seafret - Oceans
  7. Passenger | Beautiful Birds (feat. Birdy)

It does'nt matter where you're at, music will always be a good partner. Let's get lost in the woods of sound.

IMG_20180418_184116_HDR.jpg


Love, @akaem

Ps: Picture is mine :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41