You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Darkest Dungeon Music Mix - Dark & Evil Music, Fight / Battle Horror Music Mix

in #music7 years ago

Loved it, even though I haven't played Darkest Dungeoun... no wonder why it still gets 40 daily views.

I liked how you buy OSTs... I never buy them (and I only buy games when they're cheap so that's understandable).

Good luck with your channel, and posts!!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! @ahmadmanga

I don't think so many buys OSTs, but it's good that they are avaible :)

I like it when it goes the other way around, a lot of times people who have been listening to my mixes end up buying the game instead :D

I like it when it goes the other way around, a lot of times people who have been listening to my mixes end up buying the game instead :D

Yeah, I too felt the urge to get the game while hearing your mix!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52