You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choosing a DAW or Digital Audio Workstation software

in #music7 years ago

I am currently comfortable with Cubase, but a while ago I worked with Reaper and it was quite stable, the other DAW that you mention are also very good, but the important thing is that you master and feel good with the sequencer that you work on, so as not to waste time and take inspiration to create music, interesting post.

Sort:  

Yep, you nailed it! Are you sticking with Reaper, or did you eventually move back to Cubase?

I am currently using Cubase Elements 8 and I am comfortable working with this DAW, Reaper was the first thing I used and it was very useful. The problem that I have now is from memory with the laptop but I am about to solve it to continue making good music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30