News: Rapper Lil Peep Is No More - We Miss you Lil PeepsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago (edited)

The rapper died Wednesday night (November 15th) in Tucson, Arizona.

Rapper Lil Look died Wednesday night (November 15th) in Tucson, Arizona ( az ) at the age of 21. Detectives of the Tucson Police Department found evidence suggesting the artist died of a Xanax overdose.

lil peep.PNG

The tragic information was in the beginning shared by his manager, Chase Ortega. Ortega tweeted, ""I've been expecting this call for a year. Mother fuck." His account has since happened private.

Lil Peep's death was then confirmed by Sarah Stennett of First Access Entertainment. Stennett said, "I moved out here [Los Angeles] straight out of high school thinking I was going to pay rent with this SoundCloud rap career I had going on," Lil Peep told Pitchfork. "But it turned out I couldn't really do that yet. So I had to go back [to Long Island]."

Born Gustav? human resources on November 1, mil novecentos e noventa e seis, Lil Peep was increased extended range Beach, Fresh York. After dropping away of high school, Research received his diploma through online computer courses, and quickly started pursuing music. "I moved out here [Los Angeles] straight out of high school thinking I was going to pay lease with this SoundCloud hip hop career I had formed going on, " Lil Peep informed Pitchfork. "But it acquired been I couldn't really do that yet. Thus I had to return [to Long Island]. "


Lil Peep's Brother Says the Rapper's Death Was 'An Accident'


When Lil Look returned to Los Angeles, he created some of his best work, launching several mixtapes and, eventually, his album -- Come Over When You're Dry (2017). Peep was identified as "a young artist reviving emo for the hip-hop age," and will be missed by many.

Recall Memory: Lil Peep - Awful Things ft. Lil Tracy (Official Video)

Source: WhatsTrending

UpVote & Commen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85