Mercedes Benz - A capella cover by aellaa

in #music6 years ago


No equipment - no problem! Sing a capella :) I hope you like my version of this song.
Janis Joplin was one of the singers I listened to and tried to sing since the age of 6 (even if I spoke no word english 😃)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats on your first DTube video and great job on the Janis Joplin / Michael McClure / Bob Neuwirth classic!

Thank you very much @jampresents! It's really a great song, so I tried to do my best:)

This post has received a 0.91% upvote from thanks to: @aellaa.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount. (10 SP minimum)

You got a 1.20% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @aellaa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71