You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An improvised evening... Gipsy Jazz with Angelo Debarre, Stochelo Rosenberg and Tchavolo Schmitt

in #music6 years ago

So I’ve only heard “street” gipsy jazz, mainly in the streets of Sarajevo. I looked up a YouTube video to familiarize myself again and it brought back so many memories!

Walking though the streets and hearing their version of gipsy jazz always but the biggest smile on my face!

....and now you have me reminiscing about all my trips to see my grandma!

Thank you for sharing this!

Sort:  

I am really glad you liked the article and more glad I was able to bring you happy memories with it. Thank you for sharing your thoughts!

Cheers from Prague ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70