••• I am new on this platform - Music Coming soon •••

in #music6 years ago (edited)

••• I am new on this platform - Music Coming soon •••

I am a German Underground Producer and DJ, Signed at Breadmaker Official in Frankfurt. I have been making Music since 2010, and happy to announce to be on this Plattform. - FOLLOW ME FOR UPCOMING MUSIC AND DJ SETS :)

Rheinhafen 30.10.17 bearbeitet-2.jpg

Sort:  

dann will ich dir mal Folgen :)
ich bin auch ganz neu hier und auf der suche nach guter Musik :)

Welcome to Steemit, I look forward to hearing your tunes. Quick tip - for your first post you should use the introduceyourself tag as it gets more attention.

Welcome to the future of music!
Looking forward to your posts!
aspromo2twitter.png

Freut mich, dass du jetzt auch am Start bist! Wuhu

Welcome!

Hope to be hearing your work soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46