My new ambient, minimal piano song

in #music7 years ago

Heyooooo,

Adam again.

So I decided to start writing some production music/library music - which is where you write tracks and sell them on websites like Audio Network and Audio Jungle, who sell them to Youtubers/Advertisers/TV people/drug dealers......

It's a win win for me. If the track sells and makes me money, then yay! If it doesn't, well I still had a fun couple of hours making some music, and improving my production abilities. A bit like blogging on Steemit, I suppose! :)


(I mentioned adverts, so here's a picture from the Blade Runner 2 advert....it made sense to me anyway).

So here's one of the tracks I wrote for that reason - it's called Hidden. It's very spacious, ambient piano goodness where the gaps are as important as the notes themselves.
Hope you enjoy!
https://soundcloud.com/adam-protz/hidden

Blessings x

Sort:  

Very delicate. I am enjoying it very much, thank you for sharing what you wrote with us. All the best to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71