Interview with Sherlock composer Michael Price on the mindful joy of making music

in #music7 years ago

Hey guys.

Sort of forgot to mention I'm also a music journalist as my day job! As well as composing - that's my passion project, which I strongly believe will manifest into my career soon.


I recently sat down with film compose Michael Price, who composes the music for the outrageously popular BBC show Sherlock, in partnership with fellow composer David Arnold.

It was a great chat, also touching on meditation when I was greeted by his diffuser pumping out the wonderful smell of lavender into his studio. Hope you enjoy:
https://headlinermagazine.net/headliners/michael-price-the-process-of-making-music.html

Blessings! x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54