You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “House of the Rising Sun” or “Death Island” covered by un-ID’ed Female Singer … (Rock / Blues – Music to Your Ears, Covers–13)

in #music5 years ago

@majes.tytyty another new song featured , nice i love the new version. And keep it up the good work. And I also like your vocab contest soon I will join that to. :-)

Can I ask you something . Are you interested in small steemit project , without any investment , but definitely you will be benefited with this project as it will highlight you in steemit. You can find me on discord adityajainxds#3203. Just listen to the project if you like you can join else no problem. Thanks have a nice day.

Sort:  

It depends what the project is. Please understand that I keep quite busy with my current projects, so do not have much time to spend on other ventures.

Also, I am not on Discord, as it's always been impenetrable to me.

I can totally understand you might be busy in different projects also, but first you listen to it if you like you can join , you don't have to do anything or any work just supervisor and suggestions will be required from your side as mentor. We're can I contact you for explaining the project.

Can you send me a brief overview of it in a reply here? Just to give me some idea.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84