New single "Sweet Talker" official release day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

For those of you that don't know, I have been a musician since I was 15. I've always loved music and it's become the biggest part of my life.

I would like to share with you my most recent project, It's called "Sweet Talker". I wrote the lyrics, melody, and sang the song. John (stage name is Thrillogy), who I've become very good friends with created the background music. He's a very talented EDM artist and DJ.

I went ahead and created some last minute artwork for the song down below that I loved, and hope that you guys would enjoy as well. Today is the official release day for the song! It's available on all major platforms through a record label known as Nova Lotus.

I would love it if you guys downloaded or streamed the song. Let me know your thoughts! Much love.

HERE is the link below if you'd like to download the song. Love you all!

https://fanlink.to/sweettalker

_DSC0858-Edit.jpg

Sort:  

Sounds great, good vibes, resteemed and upvote. HOPE for more music @addiesworld - going to follow you

Thank you so much for the support! I can't wait to share more!

Preview sounds great, might get the full version later.

Thank you! I hope you do:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66