You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUPPORT STEEMIT MUSIC ARTISTS!!!Free Music Download!!! Steemit Artists Music Compilation Volume 4 (Post 3/4 Spotlight Artist & Payout)

in #music6 years ago

I am so grateful @soundlegion.. So So grateful. This came at atime when I really needed some money. Thank you so much!

Sort:  

absolutely love your track my friend. Really glad to have you on board for this volume 4. So much great talent its a honor to get to showcase it to the community. Those who are looking for quality original steem content at its best can find it here, so many incredible artists on this platform. I look forward to watching your musical journey

Lool, dope man keep killing it man.it's good to see you have grown from the singer I knew you to be a year ago to a beautiful artiste, you going places man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57