🎸 Sunday Jam Time! "Visions Of the Desert"

in #music5 years ago

This one sort of made me think of 70's psychedelic rock. Something the Doors might have written. I sort of thought back to the scene in the "Doors" movie when they took peyote in the desert. Something sort of mysterious and deep, but at the same time light and playful. I hope you enjoy it!

Like all my jams it was improvised and recorded in one take. All the art in the background is painted by me too. Check out more on my website @ https://www.NexusVisions.com/art

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36