You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Quit Work : Full Time Dtube & Content Creation, Thank You Dtube !!

in #music7 years ago

So awesome to hear that, congrats! :) I'm hoping Steemit will allow me to continue to pursue art full time. Other platforms do feel cold and barren compared to Steemit, loving all the creative people and positive vibes on here!

Sort:  

The people on Steemit/Dtube are amazing. They really are creating a awesome little ecosystem, still has a lot to grow. I'm sure with time and work you'll get to the point of stepping out and chasing your dreams. This felt almost impossible a few years ago. Amazing how life can change, just stay creative my friend.

Been working for myself for over 3 years, but was considering throwing in the towel for a while to grab a job for some more stable income. Looking like Steemit might be able to fill in the gap instead :) I'm sort of in the same boat as you, "My cost of living is dirt cheap. No car, no kids, no wife, low rent and ramen everynight baby !! " lol Cheers to passion and one life to live making it happen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67