Adam Hole - solo performance - Blind Willie Johnson's "Nobody's Fault But Mine"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

Here is a little solo performance I did in a quiet country pub beer garden.
My version of the Blind Willie Johnson song "nobody's fault but mine"

Follow me for more STUFF @adamhole

Sort:  

Jammin' my brother! Really got a koool timing going right around a minute in! I do believe I saw a hint of smoke coming off that guitar :) Pretty place too! Enjoyed listening. Much appreciated!

you are a rock star i love your performances

This is awesome!

Very nice stomping version of a classic. That quiet country pub clearly didn't stay quiet for long ;) Upped. Shameless post promotion: my latest is a cover of Don't Think Twice, It's Alright by Bob Dylan which you might like to check out. https://steemit.com/openmic/@thebigdelay/open-mic-week-44-cover-of-don-t-think-twice-it-s-alright-by-bob-dylan

Keep rocking!

watched it 3 times

Crazy guitar skills! The speed is awesome.

Very nice man! Great performance :)

oh i loved it you are awesome

I will love to read the whole lyrics of the song. Nobody's fault but mine, I love this feeling.

I have voted for you can you vote my comment please .. Thank you dear in advance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51