Freshman Part 5

in #music7 years ago

Video 6 of 9

This entry in my musical library was set about halfway through my freshman year of college. As you can tell from a quick listen, the music was becoming quite diverse. This was in part due to the influences of various wild college kids dancing around my life. By this time, I was in my first rock band called "Written in Stone." We played mostly "Paramore" covers which is exactly why all my music sounds like "Paramore" (but not really). We were a bunch of awkward college kids. One time, we took our band out to a local park at 2 in the morning and we played the best show of my life to a bunch of trees and grass. Truly inspiring. Alas, I hope you all enjoyed this entry into the story of Addy-Crooze and the music it has brought to us. Come back next time to hear more about my wakey college adventures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45