You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gospel According to Jovi

in #music6 years ago

I was introduced to Bon Jovi's music when my aunt would usually play her casette for an entire day. I mean, if I didn't have school or other activities outside the house during my childhood, I'd probably memorized all of his songs. I love his music because of the reasons you mentioned. The flow and the creativity. There are also some depth in the backstory of how a particular songs were created. I still play some of his tunes when I'm in the mood for the 90's rock.

Sort:  

@adamada Thanks for the comment. I remember going to the skating rink when I was in my early teens and skating to some of the music, and I always remember that they used to play some of the slower songs during the "couples skate" time. Ah, some of the memories music can bring back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90