Sort:  

As a matter of fact I do live close to Antwerp ! ;) How was your experience in small, cosy Belgium ? :)

nice place. was brought to Gent(or Ghent) for dinner one night. that was nice too but I had more chance to walk around Antwerp and tried some No. 1 Fries amongst other things. Need to see if I can still find the old photos to refresh my memory.

Gent is a lovely place as well, though totally different from Antwerp. The 'No.1 Fries shop' is totally overrated in my opinion. You can have way better fries for less downtown ;)
Feel free to share some photos, love to see where u went then! Where are you from btw ?

I'm from Singapore. like BE, we too had over-rated touristy food joints but that's life in every big city - I guess.
will like get to my BE some time, I hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49