Sort:  

Sorry I didn't like your music :) but you have my vote. Welcome.

You are so awesome !!!

Welcome to join #steemit, hope you become the next master of STEEMIT.

Welcome to Steemit! You had me at 'I'm a huge Harry Potter fan' :P Upvoted and followed! Also, I did find myself grooving to Bread Trap! Nice one :)

How unique & creative! Enjoyed & UpVoted!
keep calm.jpg

Welcome to Steem @abstract2000 I have sent you a tip

It is like a waitressing tip where you send a small amount of the platforms currency to another. Steem based dollars are similar to US dollars, STEEM is the platforms main currency, then we have STEEM Power which influences the value on a post when you upvote.

Welcome to Steemit :)

whats up man this music is serious! Check my page out im a dope hip-hop artist. Maybe we could collab! Peace man

Oooh nice. Welcome aboard, will check out your stuff. Upvoted and followed you

Steemitians...Im super excited to be a part of this community...
we should build our community..lets follow each other...you follow me & I'll follow you...be in touch .....super fun to be here....what say guyssss....!!!!!!!!!!yaaaayyyyyyyy...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65422.12
ETH 3433.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31