You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I bought a $100 viola two weeks ago. I plan to perform in a quartet before my next birthday!

in #music5 years ago

I like how you described your personality @moobs

Somebody who is at least a valid human being, but not one that likes to stand out much and be appreciated.

I agree with you about the cello being a good solution for mediocre songs. Also, good to know the viola is a filler instrument. I never knew that!

It's nice to see you posting again :)

Sort:  

Well the 'filler' thing is just playing on the stereotypes, its kind of a musician joke that the viola is the 'loser' or something, but I think its totally cool!

Thanks for dropping by again, I'm hoping I have the time to be more consistent now =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70