Speak with songs: Music "Indictment"用歌声讲述: Music《控诉》,这是最好的表达,GO!

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Allen Music Studio uses songs to tell different stories.

Allen音乐工作室,用歌声讲述不一样的故事。♫

The weather today is not very good. Most of the time, it is basically irrigated by rainwater. It seems to be a little sad, and the cold weather is like the innermost feelings of the general need to talk.

I hope this is my conversation with the weather :

今天天气不是太好,大部分时间基本上都被雨水所灌溉,未免显得有些忧愁,阴冷的天气就像是内心的心情一般需要倾诉。
我希望这是我和天气的对话 :

Allen: "Dear weather, what happened to you today, I feel you are in a bad mood. Tell me tenderly?"

Weather: "Allen, you're right. I really feel bad today. It's because my heart needs to "indict"."

Allen:“亲爱的天气,你今天怎么了,感觉你心情很不好,嫩告诉我吗?”
天气:“Allen,你说的对,我今天心情的确实是有些不好,那是因为我的内心需要<“控诉”>”。

Allen: "This way, Mr. Weather, then I'll come to you for accusation, and a "complaint" will bring you!"

Allen:“这样啊天气先生,那么我来为你<控诉>吧,一首《控诉》带给你”!

A conversation, he listened to his complaints, and a song uttered a complaint from you and me.

The "accusation" brought everyone.

一场对话,倾听了他的控诉,一首歌唱出了你我他的控诉。
《控诉》带给大家。

I hope you like my interpretation and like the song "Indictment".

I am @abcallen. Please follow me and like or

comment for me. I will bring more original music works for you later. Thank you!

If you have any songs you would like to hear, please leave me a message in the comment area. I care about your every visit. Every time you leave a message, thank you!

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen ( • ̀ω•́ )✧

希望你喜欢我的演绎,喜欢《控诉》这首歌。

我是@abcallen,请继续追随我,为我点赞或点评,后期我还会为你带来更多的原创音乐作品,谢谢!

如果你有想听的歌曲,请在评论区给我留言,我在乎你的每一访问,每一次留言,谢谢!

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持( • ̀ω•́ )✧


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Nice work buddy! @abcallen
Please upload this video to DLive.

Cheers!
@cryptodelos

我昨天上传了,可是一直失败,而且速度也太慢了

I uploaded it yesterday, but it failed and it was too slow

That's fine @abcallen. I've given you support via @jerrybanfield, @boomerang and @pushup!
Cheers!
@cryptodelos

Thank you very much, I am trying to upload to Dlive now, I hope I can upload MV smoothly.

非常感谢你们,我现在在尝试上传到Dlive,希望可以顺利上传MV。

Excellent!!
Good Luck buddy!!
I would appreciate it if you could mention my me @cryptodelos on your next video.

Thanks friends, cheers

谢了朋友,干杯(。・ω・。)

朋友,我想唱一首发音不标准的英文歌,但是旋律会特别好。

必须的,你帮助我那么多,在下一个视频中提及你我觉得这是应该的!

@cryptodelos is here to support Steemians who are willing to share their talents on Steemit.

@cryptodelos支持愿意分享他们才能的Steemians。

Cheers!

Ok, thanks, I will try to add subtitles to the video later!

好的,谢谢,后期我还会试着为视频增加字幕!

你好请接受cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 对你作为cn区一员的感谢。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

This post has received a 3.96 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thank you very much for the support of @boomerang

非常感谢@boomerang的大力支持

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52