Hillsong - More than anything

in #music7 years ago

Just wanted to share this song. It's definitely where my roots in praise and worship came from.

While I still enjoy Hillsong worship's songs, I really still find myself listening to their old songs. It was simple and easy to join in to. I'm all for being poetic lyrics, but I wanna sing honest and simple words to God.

Still as a musician and song writer I think we should really just go with it! Haha! Happy listening!

Sort:  

Great song @aace234, all song are Great if it is dedicated to GOD.. ^^

awesome right!? hopefully I can write songs like this

How come I never saw these kinds of posts before!? I like them...

This post has received a 15.25 % upvote, thanks to: @aace234.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61