Sort:  

We need to check it.

Back when mp3dotcom/napster first started in the mid 1990's, the first artists got a really good foothold of the profits. I was terrible artist back then and made 400-500$ a month in stream revenue. The top guys were making 5000 a month easy. Then Metallica sued napster and the lawyers shut down the one mp3 streaming site that actually payed musicians because they couldn't verify copyrights on a digital platform back then. I hope this solves that problem. Would be a huge success I think.

Oh no... How are all these entertainment executives going to get laid now?

Just put my last album up there, the platform is still pretty basic, but hopefully it'll evolve quickly. http://app.voise.com/artist/badknees/

did you use email sign up or facebook? I haven't got confirmation email yet w/ email so I can't login.

nevermind I am an idiot lol...was in spam folder

Oh shit I just saw this lol

Check your spam folder, that's where mine turned up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51