Guitar's! Guitar's! Guitar's!

in #music-trail7 years ago

First of all I would like to thank everyone for listening to me blab on about the things that I love.

I have always liked music. It is a great realise when you are inspired by life's every twist and turn. That's why I have a hard time getting rid of the guitars that I have collected over the years. They all have a story to tell and have helped me over come the obstacles in my time.

This here git fiddle is the first one I bought. It's a Krammer. I am not sure what year it is but I would have to say it is a a eighty's model. She is beat up but it will always have a place in my heart.

And now this beast! It's a Schecter Omen 6. This one was the first new guitar I bought. She has been a work horse. And I improved on my ability to play better when I got it. Not because I was training myself but because I wasn't playing on a old finger shredder anymore.

The Jackson Warrior... Now when I bought her I don't know why, maybe it was the place I was at during my musical conquest. I just like the way it looks. Mean! I couldn't help myself. I walked into the music store and looked over and bam here is cash money give her here!

Ok you know when you find your soul mate.... Well this lovely lady is the one! The Epiphone Les Paul Nightfall.... I drooled over her for a long time. She is the perfect guitar in my opinion. The fret action is superb, neck through fret board, passive active emgz and a floyd rose bridge. Sexy!!!!!

And finally my newest addition to my collection. Another Schecter. A Damian elite 7! She gives the Les Paul a good run for her money. I decided to go with a seven string this time. Just to challenge myself. And of course to get more bottom end.. good for the chuggy chug chug!

No matter what you are into, don't let anyone stop you. Unless your hobby is extremely wrong...

Thanks for your time and hope you enjoyed! And stay metal!!!

Sort:  

Awesome! Thanks.

All this gear history makes me want to post my own!!!

Please do!

Do post! I would love to check it out 😄

This is a great post. Love the bottom picture of you posin in front of the 5 sexy ladies!

I can't get rid of my guitars, either. I don't have as many as you, but I still have all the ones I've ever had. I'll never part with any of them.

They mean too much and share too many secrets for me to let them go. I love them all.

My preciouses...

I know the feeling! .... Golem....Golem...

I no longer have my first guitar, it was stolen by a mate who gave it to someone else, but I still have my second guitar and 9 more:) You can never have too many guitars:)

Indeed sir!

Congratulations @hangrydwarf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you

Noice post bro! Lol but really though this is badass even though I'm not sold on having so many..... But then I have a lot of crap other people wouldn't lol
Keep steemin!
Have my .01

Very noise stuff!!
Musica y paz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67