Fake Cocks! (And Jazz)...

in #music-trail6 years ago (edited)

Hey, Steemit! You thought the world was only full of fake news! Nope, there’s more...

Our 5 AM buddies are now fake, too! The only thing cuter is a pack of howling hounds @ 5Am...Oh, the things one comes across in Vancouver these days...Fake, fake,fake!

Anyway, it’s been a year since I thought of playing jazz after a 30-year absence from that genre. This was the first song (Ladybird) I attempted last year so I thought I’d try it again. It’s a bit better, I think. I had ten days off so it gave me a bit of time and energy to do this. 

Sort:  

Omg you're a funny one aren't ya? Lol

Haha, everything is so trippy these days...Pots only been legal for a few days and I've already had a few flashbacks. Surrealism:) Here ya go:
https://www.minds.com/media/899322621100339200
Stare into that whirling malaise:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83