Player Schematics - Original Song Mega Raw Recording

Last year I got into music production. I wanted to produce an album, but unfortunately due to having my fingers in so many pies I didn't have time to finish this project. Here is one of the songs I was working on. Hope you enjoy

https://soundcloud.com/user-570230516/player-schematics-mega-raw-version

I plan to get back to music production when I have more free time, or decide to drop what I'm doing for it. The group is called BBITW which stands for best band in the world :D

yWnMVtg_.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for the resteem riskdebonair! As a @votu follower you can bet for FREE!! Don't forget to place your 1 STEEM FREE BET here in the comments!

https://steemit.com/betting/@votu/v-o-t-u-podcast-13-un-lucky-for-some-time-to-play-with-steem

I can't allow myself to gamble. I have one of those gambling problems where I am too good, make loads of money cleaning out whatever I'm playing, but then continue to gamble allowing what I've cleared out to take it all back, lose loads, then win back to break even, and then walk away and promise never again.

LOL

Is it gambling if it's free and the most you can win is 4 STEEM?

Also, I don't know but when my account goes from being worth $400 to $2000 and I think about buying or selling, I'm pretty sure every trade is a gamble.

Sorry man, if you're on steemit you have a gambling problem :P

I just buy and hold. I'm not a trader.

nice post :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.13 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36